Congrats to Nell Ann Pickett Award Recipients

Congratulations to Jared Colton, Steve Holmes, and Josephine Walwema, who received the Nell Ann Pickett Award at ATTW 2018 and also to Ashley Rose Mehlenbacher for her article that received honorable mention.
Read more about their articles here:

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.